

(A Constituent College of the University of Allahabad)

**Corrigendum** 

## **Categary-UR**

## III<sup>rd</sup> Merit List

B.A.LL.B. (Hons.): Five Year Integrated Course in Law for the Session 2024-25

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category
1.	ARADHANA PANDEY	DEVANAND PANDEY	EWS
2.	NANDNI SHARMA	ANAND BALLABH SHARMA	GEN
3.	SIDDHI SHARMA	MALAYAJ SHARMA	GEN
4.	VAISHNAVI TRIPATHI	KRISHNA GOPAL TRIPATHI	GEN
5.	PRATHAM SRIVASTVA	ANITESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA	GEN
6.	YAKSH SHREE	GOPAL JI	OBC
7.	AAHNA JAISWAL	PRASHANT KUMAR JAISWAL	OBC
8.	AKANSHA YADAV	MANOJ KUMAR YADAV	OBC
9.	SHIPRA SINGH	RANDHIR SINGH	OBC
10.	RISHITA SINGH	NARENDRA SINGH	GEN
11.	ISHITA SINGH	SHIV BAHADUR SINGH	GEN
12.	SHRESTHA JAISWAL	VINOD KUMAR	OBC
13.	SRISHTI AGRAWAL	PRASHANT AGRAWAL	GEN
14.	UNNATI DIXIT	KAMALENDRA NATH DIXIT	GEN
15.	PRANJALI PANDEY	TRIPURARI SHANKAR PANDEY	GEN
16.	HARSHITA SHARMA	JAI NATH SHARMA	OBC
17.	RAKSHITA GUPTA	CHANDRA PRAKASH GUPTA	GEN
18.	SHRISTI SINGH	KAMLESH SINGH	GEN
19.	SWATI SINGH	DANVENDRA SINGH	GEN
20.	RASHI VERMA	SHRI RAMESH KUMAR VERMA	OBC
21.	ANSHIKA SINGH	DINESH PRATAP SINGH	GEN
22.	SAUMYA PANDEY	RAMKARAN PANDEY	GEN
23.	VARSHA DUBEY	RAJ KUMAR DUBEY	GEN
24.	ANKITA YADAV	DINESH KUMAR YADAV	OBC
25.	AREEBA TANVEER	TANWEER KAMAL	GEN
26.	DIYA MISHRA	RAVISH KUMAR MISHRA	GEN
27.	AAMINA USMANI	HASAN MAHMOOD USMANI	EWS
28.	ANANYA SINGH	PRAMOD KUMAR SINGH	GEN
29.	ISHIKA NARAYAN	RANDHIR KUMAR	OBC
30.	KRITIKA SHUKLA	RAJESH KUMAR SHUKLA	GEN
31.	MAANSI MISHRA	RAJESH DUTT MISHRA	EWS
32.	TANU YADAV	DINESH KUMAR	OBC
33.	ARBIYA SHAMIM	SHAMIM AHMAD SIDDIQUI	OBC
34.	SNEHA KUMARI	AWADH KISHOR MISHRA	GEN
35.	JANHAVI SINGH	PAWAN KUMAR SINGH	GEN

anow 2024 A Arya Kanya Degree College Prayagraj

36.	DISHIKA DUBEY	VISHNUDEV DUBEY	GEN
37.	SATAKSHI SINGH	SANJAY SINGH	GEN
38.	ANJALI YADAV	BHAIYALAL YADAV	OBC
39.	SAUMYA JAISWAL	RITESH KUMAR JAISWAL	OBC
40.	HARSHITA PANDEY	MUKESH PANDEY	EWS
41.	NIHARIKA SINGH	SUDARSHAN SINGH	GEN
42.	NIDHI ANAND	NAND LAL	OBC
43.	ARUSHI	ARUN MISHRA	GEN
44.	SHREYA SINGH	RAJENDRA SINGH	GEN
45.	ZUHAM KHAN	MOHD MABOOD	EWS
46.	TANU KUMARI	DEEPAK KUMAR	EWS
47.	APURVA MATHUR	MANOJ KUMAR MATHUR	GEN
48.	SANSKRITI PATHAK	SHAKTI KUMAR PATHAK	GEN
49.	ANSHU YADAV	RAM BAHADUR	OBC
50.	JANVI KESARWANI	MAHENDRA KESARWANI	EWS
51.	PRATEEKSHA KESARWANI	MR VIJAY KESARWANI	EWS
52.	CHHAYA KUMARI	JITENDRA KUMAR	OBC
53.	ARCHITA TIWARI	SANTOSH KUMAR TIWARI	GEN
54.	ANNU DUBEY	SANTOSH KUMAR DUBEY	GEN
55.	KIRTI TRIPATHI	SUNIL KUMAR TRIPATHI	EWS
56.	RANI TIWARI	VED PRAKASH TIWARI	EWS
57.	ADITI	AJAY KUMAR SINGH	GEN
58.	SHRISHTI SINGH	RAJENDRA SINGH	OBC
59.	SHIKHA RAJ	SUJEET KUMAR	OBC
60.	ROSHNI	SANJAY GUPTA	OBC
61.	VIBHA YADAV	SANJAY KUMAR YADAV	OBC
62.	KHATIZA KHATOON	SIRAJUDDIN	OBC
63.	NIHARIKA SINGH	MAHABAL SINGH	GEN
64.	SAMIKSHA	RAKESH KUMAR	OBC
65.	KHUSHI PRIYA	VINAY KUMAR	OBC
66.	VIDYA MISHRA	DINESH MISHRA	GEN
67.	SHAGUN CHOUDHARY	SANJAY KUMAR	OBC
68.	YASHI YADAV	NEM CHANDRA YADAV	OBC
69.	BHAVANA MISHRA	RAM KRISHNA MISHRA	GEN
70.	RAKHI	MAHENDER SINGH	GEN

Arya Kanya Degree College Prayagraj



(A Constituent College of the University of Allahabad)

### **Categary-SC**

## III<sup>rd</sup> Merit List

B.A.LL.B. (Hons.): Five Year Integrated Course in Law for the Session 2024-25

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category
1.	ANAMIKA RAO	JAIPRAKASH PRASAD	SC
2.	KHUSHBU PASWAN	RAMASHRAY PASWAN	SC
3.	ISHITA ANAND	RAVINDRA KUMAR ANAND	SC

and 2024 Degree College Arya Kai Prayagraj



(A Constituent College of the University of Allahabad)

### **Categary-EWS**

# III<sup>rd</sup> Merit List

B.A.LL.B. (Hons.): Five Year Integrated Course in Law for the Session 2024-25

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category
1.	ADITI PATHAK	UMESH NARAYAN PATHAK	EWS

and 2024 PAL Arya Kanya Degree College Prayagraj



(A Constituent College of the University of Allahabad)

Corrigendum

## **Categary-OBC**

## III<sup>rd</sup> Merit List

B.A.LL.B. (Hons.): Five Year Integrated Course in Law for the Session 2024-25

S.N.	Name of Candidate	Father's Name	Category
1.	KUMARI PURNENDU	ANAND YADAV	OBC
2.	VAIBHAVI VISHWAKARMA	JEETNARAYAN VISHWAKARMA	OBC
3.	ANJALI GAUTAMI	SHAKTI KUMAR SINGH	OBC
4.	SANJALI GUPTA	VINOD CHANDRA GUPTA	OBC
5.	AYUSHI MAURYA	AMBRISH KUMAR MAURYA	OBC
6.	NIKITA SINGH	KRISHNA PRATAP SINGH	OBC

and 2024 PAI Degree College Arya Ka ayagraj



(A Constituent College of the University of Allahabad)

#### **General Instructions**

1. Admission process will start from 15th September 2024 (11:30 am to 2:30 pm) in the College Office. Last date for admission and submission of fee is 18th September 2024. Payment of fee can be made through the following link www.akpgc.in (one time payment):

# Fee shall not be accepted through cash deposit. In case of cancellation of admission, fee shall be refunded as per UGC guidelines.

- 2. Candidates seeking admission are required to bring the following original documents (and one photocopy) at the time of admission:
- Class 10th Mark Sheet and Certificate
- Class 12th Mark Sheet and Certificate
- Transfer Certificate and Migration Certificate
- Character Certificate
- Aadhar Card
- Caste Certificate (if applicable)
- EWS Certificate (if applicable)
- Gap Year Undertaking (if applicable)

# Please note that failure to produce the above-mentioned original documents would make the candidate ineligible for admission.

3. Only candidates seeking admission are allowed in the office. Parents/guardians accompanying the candidates should wait outside the office.

Degree College Arya Ka avagrai